The purple messiah

Standard

It was the yester years of 1998 and onwards where a dinosaur kept saying “I love, you love me…” although that time in my life i was raising my niece and nephew into their tween years.

Now that i my lil flower has been watching as of late that dinosaur. Well here is my take on Barney’s gospel of songs.

It is very good material for a kid to pick up on the moral and ethics of hand washing, having friends and manage them with a good attitude. While there are good educational value of Barney’s sing-a-long, somehow my lil one got hooked on so many songs that it gets to her head. One benefit is that she is singing more than ever.

when she angry
I am a proud father whenever I see my flower singing anything coz somehow Barney taught her what i cant teach, singing.

Leave a Reply

