Emotika

Standard

As tears go by

My sadness does dissipate from my eye

Then clarity comes in a form of a smile.

Then a word came by

Anger filled

Hatred seemed nonstop

Thus i brake and come down from it

×@×@×@

Sweet rollercoaster your ride is as good as my moments

My sweet bitterness is as shocking of my fear

My loathing towards myself others and you

Nevertheless its a joyful and sweet memories

Neverending and it stops when meds are entered into my veins.

$#$#$#

Then it is decided

These emotions are my life

That without it

There wont be any

As he intended it to be,

He designed it so we are to use it to its potential

Not to be lethal for ourselves.

😎😎😎
Placid by artsydhude 2016

Leave a Reply

