Have i found you

Standard

A lifetime ago

I saw nothing but the sun

I found comics of my life

I found no one for me to look for.
÷÷÷£÷÷

Changes makes choices

Choices is near at decisions

Decisions makes one hard or easy path to take

Years makes decades of love lif3 and l1ving as one takes it

At yet it gives so much 

Whatever it is it does change

÷÷£÷÷÷

But when it hits

It contracts and constricts

Upon its gnarled rooted concepts and ideas

That makes me

÷£÷÷÷÷

Have i lost it

No

Did i find it

Never

It was always here

Beside me 

Did it leave me

Nah

I lived it.

£¥+×
I found no one but

The one was before me

I remembered

And i kept on and dared

2 thoughts on “Have i found you

Leave a Reply

