Dare

Go ahead and enter while i watch

He is on my list

Give him much more than this

Let him be

Or dare try me.

Use whatever it takes 

Make him bid you

To do anything

But tread that line

I’ll be watching.

And if you dare make him cry

See who gets what

Dare make him suffer

Lets see you try.

He has nothing on you but love nor hate

Still you make him more to agitate

Why do so

Has he done something very annoying.

He is just a kid trying to be an adult,

He never grew up

Only to mature and be one of you.

But he doesnt want to nor be any of the sort

He loved the same as before 

Still love has nothing nor anyhing to do with what you have done

Make me watch you

I will be his protector

Not a saviour,

Only which i can trnsfix his cortex.
I am not what think i am,

I just watch over him.

Leave a Reply

