The Muse

Standard

 

Life is

Life was.

♡■■♡■♤
Before you i held none in check

Coz life was meaningless

Coz life was mundane

Then i was nothing but a deranged cartoonic fanatic
♡■♡■♤
Now

There is nothing else but you and your mom

That really makes my days

Even though i make my own

I deal everyday

Still as before

I would like nothing else to serve

♡■♤
Mighty Phoebus may i be your servant

Mighty apollo let me use the lyre

As i weave my own

Use Penelope’s twine so as to knit my mistakes

Yet Clotho may use discernment and judgement

To make me a sweater, in so doing i have something to use

Under Hades.

Leave a Reply

