Zadkiel

Standard

Oh have you been here all along

Prying

Scrying

And saw me here

Crying nonstop.

I loved how you consoled me through your 

Consorted wings.

Protected me where i needed.

Loved me where no one can

Understood what i have gone through and still going through.


Oh mighty wings in hues of vermillion

I saw nothing but the rays of your light and love.

I dont want no healing nor to be away from these pains,

Yet i am influenced by you

Your compassion

That i am loved by you

With your brother Jc and almighty Dad J.

I am full, i am given,

Please i ask nothing but to be

Forgiven and learn to forgive 

By giving and taking forgiveness to everyone.

@–*–@
Mighty wings artsydhude 2009

Leave a Reply

