The dreaming

Standard

Sleep my darling

Sleep

Dont creep

Dont yell 

Sleep my beauty sleep

-********-


As i get up from a battered bed

A clanky jumped on and so mish mash of dirt and grime

I awoke to find another dream in my face

I saw you

You told me

“You are the best,

You still are

Your skills ar3 unmatched of being a father.

As we kiss touch 

I awake on the floor dreaming i am in heaven with you

Yet with your angelic dreams

I fly as your equal not

Submissive

Nor objectified

Given and took

As i am 

-*****-


Hypnogogia hit me hard as my tension headache came with a pang

Ahhh sweet bitter sorrows of lucidity

Damn how i wish you are here now 

Nurse me

Feed me

Love me

As i want you for me to give what i got for you and lil flower

-***-


Pool of sweet sweat,

Veins rushing by and seeing nothing but

The reality here

Beside me

One cell phone

One samsung tablet

And feeling that i had 12 hours of sleep over.

-@*****@-

Artsydhude

Ribtickling, Spheriod, Awakening of stones 

Circa 2010

Leave a Reply

