Dear loneliness

Standard

To whom it may concern,

My dear friend,
My ally,
My best friend.

You without mercy gave it all when we were young. Now i have admitted in my acceptance in peace. I have been with you all along now that I am married have a kid. You now stand as my mistress that i am loving so dear. In my quiet times you are there. Yet it seems i am not alone all the time, i just have to distance myself from you, but i want you and need you. What juxtaposition i have. What do we do now?

Sincerely,
                     ME.

image

Leave a Reply

