The beat of my feat

image

Where do i go from here
What rock do i stand on,
How do i rest among my ears
When i cannot rest amidst the bed she jumped on.

Where do i go
When everything has left me unwinded
No choice, every decision bounded
By everyones best intetions.

What do i do even my weight dumbs me down
Even my right leg does not cooperate.

Life has given me one sour musical note,
I just need to sing it away,
Left
Right
Center

Where is my audio when i need one
How can i sing
When every decible is whacking
Right upside down

Leave a Reply

