Use yourself

image

Have i long for you so much my dear Hugin
So much time spent pondering
Have i succumb so much of
Fear
Doubt
Longing.

That it became such things upon my past path
Its a swollen hemisphere of this lobe if touch it
Would it hemorrage
Could it just constrict
Never bleeds on my shoulder.

Nevermore then
I shall use my Munnin
So it is more easier than before
At least to partake of the logic and the time of
My sentence from where the past
Is my own biblical record in which
I will make my own
Decisions and act upon it
And make my life
As mine to make.

3 thoughts on “Use yourself

Leave a Reply

