Breeze in

Standard

image

Weather is my weapon
It cries and i smile
It radiates;  i get vaped
It flourishes; i am encircled

You of all warmest at winter
Cold at summer
In spring i coil
At fall; i clean

I love it
Coz weather is the emotion of  my tenses
I am with it
When my monster
Fails to see me through

I am with it coz
I know i feel it

To you mighty one
I give thanks
To you my brother
I give love and recieve it

All the angels of trees
I hear you
I see you
I love you.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

