Always

image

Time does fly
But when its you
I see nothing but joy

Time flies
Its no fun at all when your fingers grow
So as your pampers
It seems it was only at 29.99 now at 59.99

Yet one fact remains
My love will never die
My love of you is unending

Go ahead try me at my best
At my worst
Coz Bheng
You are mine
To always to mold
In the years to follow
Only to hold
Maybe on a day
I shall walk with you

Teary eyed and trust someone to care of you
No matter what will happen
I am at your side
Always

Leave a Reply

