Pacified life

image

Bottled days
Pampered nights

As i see my Dadi
I see no one
But him

Caring,sharing
Giving me all he has to offer

Big deal that he makes so much problems,pains and pertrubations of his veins
So what

When i grow up
I grow up far more richer than anyone elese
Why
Coz my dadi is far beyond measure
My dadi is my father that loveth me
Never left me
Never promises me
Never gave into so much pains of bearing my weight
And
Will never give up
First for me
And mi mami butch

Please dont ever mess my dad up.
If u do
Im sorry to say
Better run.

One thought on “Pacified life

Leave a Reply

